Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Paquin

Madison Paquin

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Paquin
"Very informative highly recommend for people that are new to car insurance and got my quote right where I needed it to be while keeping me and my car safe!"
Profile photo of Dawson Gray

Dawson Gray

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Gray
"Very impressed with the customer service here."
Profile photo of Joe Leonard

Joe Leonard

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Leonard
"Great customer service, honest prices and coverage!"
Profile photo of leni hoffman

leni hoffman

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leni hoffman
"Kylee handled my requests quickly and understood my situation. She was cheerful and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Leanne Pominville

Leanne Pominville

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Pominville
"Very accommodating staff. Make bill paying convenient!"
Profile photo of Tracie Rusicka

Tracie Rusicka

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Rusicka
"Very quick and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Dan DeRuiter

Dan DeRuiter

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan DeRuiter
"I have been with Barb for years and she has taken good care of me. Ben and Carrie with her office are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lacey Loving

Lacey Loving

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Loving
"I wasn't a fan of state farm due to a previous experience with a different location, but Justin called and was just so down to earth and willing to help me in anyway possible, and he did. He has made having a teenage driver not so miserable when it comes to insurance. I would absolutely recommend Justin and his team."
Profile photo of Jami Smith

Jami Smith

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Smith
"Absolutely fantastic service as usual!!"
Profile photo of Randall Bell

Randall Bell

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Bell
"Thankyou Hannah so much for your help in transfer my insurance to my new bike , you made it so easy it made it fun , like my new bike"
Profile photo of Shirley Apple

Shirley Apple

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Apple
"I have been a customer with State Farm longer than I care to remember - probably since the 70's. I want to let you know that Hannah is a very pleasant and extremely helpful person to speak with. She represents the first contact with your office in a very professional and caring manner."
Profile photo of Lisa Bain

Lisa Bain

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bain
"Kylee was very personable and knowledgeable about adding a new vehicle to our policy, as well as verifying the exact coverage we wanted for the vehicle."
Profile photo of Jason Parrish

Jason Parrish

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Parrish
"Kylee was very friendly and helpful doing my claim as I’m hearing impaired and can’t hear over the phone well."
Profile photo of Natasha Carlisle

Natasha Carlisle

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Carlisle
"Sara is the BEST!!!! Allstate wanted 355.00 a month for full coverage, Sara got me fully covered for 170.00 a month, HUGE difference. Fast forward 2 months allstate WILL NOT cancel my auto with them, Sara has been helping go through corporate at allstate to try to get my auto cancelled from Allstate...its been a nightmare and Sara has done everything she can to help us. Ive been with state farm for 2 minutes and has been treating better by them then the 27 years ive been with allstate..UNREAL Thank you sara from the bottom of my heart"
Profile photo of Laurence Marroso

Laurence Marroso

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Marroso
"Kylie was extremely professional, helpful and polite. Wish all of my customer service experiences would go this way!"
Profile photo of n schulz

n schulz

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by n schulz
"Hannah took care of my business quickly & painlessly"
Profile photo of Michael Haewski

Michael Haewski

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Haewski
"Kylee was very professional and swift with her commitments to assist me"
Profile photo of Kimberly Myricks

Kimberly Myricks

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Myricks
"I have joined State Farm Auto Insurance 6 months ago & so far so good & the customer service I experienced with Miss Hannah was excellent, I asked & she answered.......thanks again State Farm & Miss Hannah 👍"
Profile photo of Richard Valentine

Richard Valentine

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Valentine
"Hannah was great, she made adding my new policy a breeze"
Profile photo of Mckensie Berry

Mckensie Berry

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckensie Berry
"Ken got me an awesome rate, bundled my home, auto, & life insurance. Fast, friendly, and affordable!"
Profile photo of Esther Smith

Esther Smith

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Smith
"My family and I have been insured and represented by State Farm Insurance for decades. Anytime there has been a change to our policy or policies, they have been prompt, professional and proficient with all needs. Our roof was damaged in the hail storm this past winter resulting in a new roof being installed and paid for by State Farm. Our agent Barb and her staff are very detail oriented and knowledgeable in all aspects of their insurance company and policies. Thank you to all for your patience, guidance and "humor" with all our State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Moore

Morgan Moore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Moore
"Quick friendly service!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Donovan

Chelsie Donovan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Donovan
"Hannah was absolutely amazing, She got back to me almost instantly about the question that I had. And she went into great detail on all of the things that I was working about. Thank you, Hannah"
Profile photo of Jay Bushey

Jay Bushey

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Bushey
"Hannah helped me make some changes to my policy, answered a question about my policy's coverage and suggested a coverage change to align my coverage with today's risks. I really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Jim Notaro

Jim Notaro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Notaro
"Great service and fast."