Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barb Vogelheim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barb Vogelheim

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Barnhart

Erica Barnhart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Autumn Barnhart

Autumn Barnhart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb and her team have been fantastic and super easy to work with! Ben is always quick to help whenever I have questions. I always recommend Ben to all my friends and family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aishwarya Chandrashekar

Aishwarya Chandrashekar

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have wonderful staff and it was a very easy experience switching my policies - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Douglass

Julie Douglass

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbs team is always helpful. Anytime I have any issues they step right up and help no matter what. Such attentiveness and so professional!!"
Profile photo of Dan DeRuiter

Dan DeRuiter

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Barb for years and she has taken good care of me. Ben and Carrie with her office are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ginger Bosn

Ginger Bosn

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Granny McFanny

Granny McFanny

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherrie McNutt

Sherrie McNutt

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very responsive every time i call with questions, and she has saved us a lot of money!! Best move we made, switching from Citizens to State Farm and having Barb as our agent!!!"
Profile photo of Kristen C

Kristen C

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is a very conscientious agent who is involved in the community, and always goes the extra mile for her clients. She is very responsive, trustworthy, and incredibly knowledgeable. I cannot recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Tonia Nemechek

Tonia Nemechek

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very knowledgeable and able to explain our options clearly so we could make the best choice. Definitely recommend !!"
Profile photo of Vito Defi

Vito Defi

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to insure my house, and this company helped me from the beginning. The personal attention was excellent. Thanks for everything Ben!"
Profile photo of Brad Dean

Brad Dean

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make the entire process of getting and having insurance a personal and uncomplicated experience. Prompt, friendly, and all-around outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Alisa Braddock

Alisa Braddock

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ben is the absolute best!! He spent his time getting me the best discounts and rate possible, even took the time to get it done before I had to go to work!! I will most definitely be referring my friends to Ben and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of billyp 199

billyp 199

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very easy to work with and Ben was a tremendous help with getting me my coverage."
Profile photo of Aaron Boyle

Aaron Boyle

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie was awesome. Thank you."
Profile photo of caroline bielas

caroline bielas

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Landesman

Michael Landesman

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here and they did an amazing job with getting insurance onto my new car! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kara Zimmerman

Kara Zimmerman

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresa Wright

Teresa Wright

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a few years ago. They gave me an amazing rate and absolute great customer service! Recently I had an issue and Carrie took care of it quickly and easily. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie gajewski

Natalie gajewski

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Barb for a number of years and she is an outstanding agent. Not only is she very knowledgeable but also very professional. I highly recommend this office and what Barb and her staff have to offer."
Profile photo of Ethan Townsley

Ethan Townsley

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherrie McNutt

Sherrie McNutt

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Barb and her team do an excellent job, saved us money and were very prompt in getting back with us. Would highly recommend!"