Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barb Vogelheim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barb Vogelheim

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a wonderful experience talking with Barb, love working with her office!! Highly recommend."

Erica Barnhart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service every day! Couldn't ask to work with an agent who cares more and goes the extra mile. Thank you for always going above and beyond when I called in need of your service . Do yourself a favor and give Barb and her team a call for your insurance needs. We really like Ben he’s the BEST!!!"

Autumn Barnhart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb and her team have been fantastic and super easy to work with! Ben is always quick to help whenever I have questions. I always recommend Ben to all my friends and family. Highly recommend!"

Aishwarya Chandrashekar

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have wonderful staff and it was a very easy experience switching my policies - highly recommend!"

Julie Douglass

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbs team is always helpful. Anytime I have any issues they step right up and help no matter what. Such attentiveness and so professional!!"

Dan DeRuiter

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Barb for years and she has taken good care of me. Ben and Carrie with her office are very knowledgeable."

Ginger Bosn

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service every day! Couldn't ask to work with an agent who cares more and goes the extra mile. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me this week when I called in need of your council. Do yourself a favor and give Barb and her team a call for your insurance needs."

Granny McFanny

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my auto/home/umbrella insurance to Barb Vogelheim-State Farm. I now have better coverage at a lower price! I couldn’t be happier with the professionalism from Barb and Ben and the ease of the transition from my old insurance company to State Farm. I’m so glad I made the change!!"

Sherrie McNutt

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very responsive every time i call with questions, and she has saved us a lot of money!! Best move we made, switching from Citizens to State Farm and having Barb as our agent!!!"

Kristen C

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is a very conscientious agent who is involved in the community, and always goes the extra mile for her clients. She is very responsive, trustworthy, and incredibly knowledgeable. I cannot recommend her enough."

Tonia Nemechek

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb is very knowledgeable and able to explain our options clearly so we could make the best choice. Definitely recommend !!"

Vito Defi

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to insure my house, and this company helped me from the beginning. The personal attention was excellent. Thanks for everything Ben!"

Brad Dean

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make the entire process of getting and having insurance a personal and uncomplicated experience. Prompt, friendly, and all-around outstanding service!"

Alisa Braddock

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ben is the absolute best!! He spent his time getting me the best discounts and rate possible, even took the time to get it done before I had to go to work!! I will most definitely be referring my friends to Ben and State Farm!!"

billyp 199

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very easy to work with and Ben was a tremendous help with getting me my coverage."

Aaron Boyle

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie was awesome. Thank you."

caroline bielas

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with!"

Michael Landesman

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here and they did an amazing job with getting insurance onto my new car! Highly recommend!!!"

Kara Zimmerman

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last week, I found a wonderful new car to buy, and I was obviously happy and excited. My only concern was the dreaded insurance quote, and the potential hours I would be on the phone, hunting for affordable car insurance. However, I was lucky enough to call Barb Vogelheim's office first, and had one of the most pleasant insurance shopping experiences of my life. I spoke with Linda, who was wonderful and efficient, got my insurance transferred quickly to my new car, and even made it easy to bundle in that renter's insurance I'd procrastinated on for so long. Bundling in the renter's insurance even reduced my new premium enough that it made going from basic coverage to full easy and affordable. I'm happy to say I was able to stay with State Farm yet again, and I'm glad to know that I have a wonderful new agent in Barb."

Teresa Wright

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a few years ago. They gave me an amazing rate and absolute great customer service! Recently I had an issue and Carrie took care of it quickly and easily. Thank you!!!!"

sindy

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called into the office and America Cartwright to the rescue, she calmed me & said let me look into the issue. She not only responded, she sent me all of my options so I could look them over and guided me through many questions... TRULY OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THANK YOU AMERICA for being you, State Farm is lucky to have you but I am luckier having met you! Not only did I feel cared for I felt like a friend, can't say enough good things about America and her service to customers. Keep up the good work!!!"

Ethan Townsley

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto and condo insurance over to Barb Vogelheim State Farm and the process could not have gone smoother. I worked with America who was extremely helpful and willing to take her time explaining the different pieces of coverage options. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone for insurance needs. Also, the prices were very low and I was able to cut my insurance cost almost in half."

Sherrie McNutt

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Barb and her team do an excellent job, saved us money and were very prompt in getting back with us. Would highly recommend!"