Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Santilli

Joseph Santilli

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Santilli
"Amazing customer service with Sarah"
Profile photo of n schulz

n schulz

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by n schulz
"Ben took care of me online, eSignature and no hassle"
Profile photo of Amy Trump

Amy Trump

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Trump
"Appreciate the quick response and quality service from Ben and the Team when I call."
Profile photo of Sakura Bals

Sakura Bals

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sakura Bals
"Ben Karr has helped many of my buyers purchasing a home! As a real estate agent, it’s nice to be able to send people to Ben and know that they will be taken care of! Go to him for all your insurance needs. Always very responsive."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Lee

Jacqueline Lee

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Lee
"Very helpful and patient. Helps customer get what is needed.Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Eric Thomas

Eric Thomas

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Thomas
"The State Farm agents worked closely with me to get a plan that fit my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Donna Glick

Donna Glick

October 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Donna Glick
"Very friendly, easy to get help. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Kyle McColm

Kyle McColm

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McColm
"Awesome service, helped me get the best insurance policy for a very unique sprinter van build!"
Profile photo of Andre Carter

Andre Carter

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Carter
"Sara is a ROCKSTAR! I send my clients to Sara because she's simply easy to work with. Reliable, knowledgeable and takes care of my guest with white gloves."
Profile photo of Asham Carter

Asham Carter

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asham Carter
"Sara is a Rockstar! I have sent my clients to Sara for years because she's very easy to work with. Reliable, knowledge, and take care of my guest with white gloves. State Farm is lucky to have you! A.C."
Profile photo of Rachael Rogers

Rachael Rogers

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Rogers
"I have always had a great experience with each member of Barb’s team. Her leadership and dedication to her community and clients is reflected in every employee!"
Profile photo of Addison Sena

Addison Sena

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Sena
"Ben was amazing! Thank you for making my experience today easy!"
Profile photo of John Barta

John Barta

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Barta
"Barb is simply great! You really can have personal service and good value in choosing insurance today! I was tired of faceless internet websites and random agents that help very little while you wait on hold for 20 minutes. So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Loreen Judson

Loreen Judson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loreen Judson
"Justin has been great to work with."
Profile photo of T P

T P

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T P
"Had a great experience with Sara and the team getting a jewelry policy! She was efficient, responsive, and very kind. Definitely would recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Heffley

Heather Heffley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Heffley
"Ben and Barb were a great help! We had many questions and they answered everything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Judi Wilcox

Judi Wilcox

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Wilcox
"Excellent customer service! Barb is very kind and helpful! Highly Recommend. I have been with State Farm more then 25 years."
Profile photo of Diana Beaudoin

Diana Beaudoin

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Beaudoin
"thoughtful and helpful. Listens well."
Profile photo of Janice Thiele

Janice Thiele

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Thiele
"Sara is the best!"
Profile photo of Rob Wagner

Rob Wagner

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Wagner
"Barb has been a solid agent for us over the years. She has helped us navigate not only coverages for our vehicles, but some tricky claims needs as well. In that, her availability for a direct call or email has been reassuring."
Profile photo of carol saunders

carol saunders

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol saunders
"I’ve been blown away with the awesome customer care! I have the best rates, with the protection I need. Rear View Mirror to the other companies, who have been over charging me and under delivering! Barb and Ben make sure they get to know you first, then tailor your coverage to what works best for YOU! Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of billyp 199

billyp 199

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billyp 199
"They are very easy to work with and Ben was a tremendous help with getting me my coverage."
Profile photo of Joe Leonard

Joe Leonard

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Leonard
"Great customer service, honest prices and coverage!"
Profile photo of Tianyou Guo

Tianyou Guo

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tianyou Guo
"Great experience working with them. Very fast responding my requests. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hauswirth

Natalie Hauswirth

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hauswirth
"Ben was very helpful and quick at getting our new house insured! Very professional and informative."